English French
English French

David Proudfoot

Business Advisor
519.659.2882  x223
dproudfoot@sbcentre.ca

Responsibilities:

  • Business Consultations
  • Program Coordinator: Ontario Works and Summer Company

Cheryl Milani

My Main Street Local Business Ambassador
519.659.2882  x242
cheryl.mms@sbcentre.ca

Responsibilities:
Implement My Main Street Accelerator programming and deliverables locally.

 

Paul Dromogle

Foodpreneur Advantage – Business Advisor
519.659.2882
foodpreneur@sbcentre.ca

 

Steve Pellarin

Executive Director
519.659.2882
spellarin@sbcentre.ca

 

Phil Singeris

Business Advisor
519.659.2882  x227
psingeris@sbcentre.ca

Responsibilities:

  • Business Consultations
  • Program Coordinator: Foodpreneur Advantage and My Main Street
  • Local Business Accelerator

Mary Jansenberger

My Main Street Local Business Ambassador
519.659.2882  x241
mary.mms@sbcentre.ca

Responsibilities:
Implement My Main Street Accelerator programming and deliverables locally.

 

Juliane Ferreira

Communications & Engagement Specialist
519.659.2882  x221
jferreira@sbcentre.ca

Responsibilities:

  • General information on SBC programs and services
  • Social media & registration coordination
  • Advanced Business Seminars

Marlon Shaw

Business Advisor
519.659.2882  x240
advisor@sbcentre.ca

Responsibilities:

  • Business Consultations

Rachelle Lamarche

My Main Street Local Business Ambassador
519.659.2882  x225
rachelle.mms@sbcentre.ca

Responsibilities:
Implement My Main Street Accelerator programming and deliverables locally.

 

Claudia Villatoro

Operations and Program Assistant
519.659.2882  x222
cvillatoro@sbcentre.ca

 

Frank Snyders

Board Chair / President
Director of Finance, BOS Innovations Inc
» LinkedIn

Lisa Kraft

Senior Account Manager, BDC
» LinkedIn

Therese Van Es

Founder – Ladder HR Solutions Inc.
» LinkedIn

David Schefter

Vice President
Financial Advisor, Raymond James Ltd.

» LinkedIn

Mike Sherlock

Owner, Knighthunter Inc
» LinkedIn

Stanley Owah

Talent Management, Classic Fire + Life Safety
» LinkedIn

Andrew Coates

Treasurer
Senior Manager, Ernst & Young LLP
» LinkedIn

Lameck Osinde

Educator & Mentor, Ivey Business School/ University of Western Ontario
» LinkedIn

Anita Sutton

General Manager NasoNeb
» LinkedIn